TV Ads I Enjoy Watching

I enjoy watching these commercials on TV. Funny and very creative!

1.

2.

This one I like because of the song (I don’t know much about the GTA videogame).

3.

I hope you enjoyed them, too. šŸ˜‰

6 Responses to TV Ads I Enjoy Watching

  1. joy ay nagsasabing:

    Hey, thanks for sharing these! They were fun to watch.

    joy
    Your Love Coach

  2. Salve ay nagsasabing:

    no problem, joy. thanks for the visit. šŸ™‚

  3. cliff ay nagsasabing:

    How’s the coke side of you Salve?

  4. Salve ay nagsasabing:

    tatang, give a little love and it all comes back to YOU! šŸ™‚

  5. reyna elena ay nagsasabing:

    blog hopping! i love the videos and am telling you, totoo ever yang coke commercial! give some love and love will be given back to you! ever! thanks for the entries!!!

  6. Salve ay nagsasabing:

    salamat din sa pagbisita, reyna elena. šŸ™‚

Mag-iwan ng puna