Let the Song Talk

A musical tag from hitokirihoshi and shermalou.

Here’s the rule: Answer the questions with song titles (your favorite song or songs that you like to play most of the times). No side comments please. Let the song titles explain your answer.

Here we go:
1.) How am I feeling today?
You Make Me Feel Like Dancing by Leo Sayer/Anne Hathaway

2.) Where/when will I get married?
Moon River by Audrey Hepburn

3.) What is my best friend’s theme song?
If We Hold On Together by Diana Ross

4.) What is/was high school like?
Don’t Get Lost in the Crowd by Ashley Ballard

5.) What is the best thing about me?
Smile by Nat King Cole

6.) How is today going to be?
It’s a Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
Love by Matt White

8.) What song describes my parents?
Together Forever by Rick Astley

9.) How is my life going?
Purpose from Avenue Q

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
Sa `yo Lamang by Joey Albert

11.) How does the world see me?
True Colors by Phil Collins

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
I’m Your Angel by Celine Dion and R. Kelly

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
Chances Are by Bob Seger and Martina McBride😀

14.) How can I make myself happy?
Breakaway by Kelly Clarkson

15.) What should I do with my life?
Go the Distance by Michael Bolton

16.) Will I ever have children?
Someday by John Legend

17.) What is some good advice?
Miracles Happen by Myra

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
Rule The World by Take That

19.) What does everyone else think of my current life?
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious by Julie Andrews (Mary Poppins)

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
True to Your Heart by Raven

21.) Will you get married?
I Can Hear the Bells by Nikki Blonsky (from Hairspray)

22.) What should I do with my love life?
We Can Work It Out by The Beatles

23.) Where will you live?
Over the Rainbow by Judy Garland

24.) What will your dying words be?
I Love You by Celine Dion

I’m passing this on to mommy kengkay, missyel, rhapsody, witchy, nemcy, vera, conrad and mc.

13 Responses to Let the Song Talk

  1. hitokirihoshi ay nagsabing:

    in fairness avi… puno ng love ang songs na pinili mo and take note ha pareho tayo ng sagot sano. 14… yes we believe na tayo ang humahanap ng happiness natin. wahahaha

  2. brainteaser ay nagsabing:

    Heyyo my friend! Gosh, this is fun! fun! fun!

    Do people secretly lust after me?

    You said, chances are.

    I answered maybe.

    Hahahahha!

    The nerve natin! Hahahhahahahaha!

    Twas so much fun! Let’s thank the guys who tagged us!🙂

    So you oughtta thank me!🙂

    Ok, and hitokirihoshi.

    I have sonnet to thank!😉

  3. virtualfriend ay nagsabing:

    # 14. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious? need some chimney cleaning Mary?🙂

    # 13. to brainteaser: hindi ako. i crave!

  4. len ay nagsabing:

    finaly, nagawa mo rin ito, Avi. hehehe
    Good answers! :p

  5. […] 3.) What is my best friend’s theme song? If We Hold On Together by Diana Ross 4.) What Source: Let the Song Talk Who Would Be A Worse Mom? Paris or Lindsey? Vote Now And Get A Free iPhone. Kelly Clarkson Used […]

  6. Rhapsody ay nagsabing:

    wow this is a nice tag… i sure am gonna be doing this one!😀

  7. sonnetshaven ay nagsabing:

    Vi, I believe you have a love life which you only refuse to share. I know it. Your songs speak the truth mare:)

  8. MisyeL ay nagsabing:

    sis, sori ngayon lang ulit nakadalaw… gawin ko na ito promise. busy lang talaga ako nitong mga panahon na ito. ingat lagi!

  9. Kevin Paquet ay nagsabing:

    Greetings Pinoy!

    I’m 17yro Kevin Paquet from Davao City, currently blog hopping!
    Can we exchange links? My website is pinoyteens.net
    Hoping to know you better and that we’ll have a happy blogging relationship!
    If you accept our link exchange request, please comment back on us so that we’ll add you then🙂 [hirap mag monitor ng mga responds sa comments namin sa dami ng blogs na dinalaw ko]

    ps: you can also add me on ym if you want: i.believe_11

    Salamat po!
    We’ll leave on topic comments next time, sorry for this offtopic one, kaya nga naghahanap kami ng link exchanges to also exchange good comments in future ^^,) bow

  10. raft3r ay nagsabing:

    hehe
    if we hold on together talaga?
    =P

  11. joy ay nagsabing:

    What a challenging meme! Hope you enjoyed doing it😀

    Many thanks for your visits to Norwich Daily Photo. I hope that you enjoy the colours of summer on my blog.

    joy

  12. raft3r ay nagsabing:

    greetings from Virginia!!!

  13. witchy ay nagsabing:

    Thanks Salvee…. medyo late ako ha…
    happy day!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

