Playing Artist

Dreaming of creating your own art masterpiece one day?

Thanks to programs like Mr. Picasso Head and bomomo, now you can further explore your creativity. With Mr. Picasso Head, you can create your own Picasso-like piece. Really fun!

Here’s one of my creations:

Framed it and all so it’d look like a real painting.πŸ˜€ This is inspired by one of Pablo Picasso’s sketches.

What do you think of that one? To see the other pieces, click here, here and here. Go, create one, too. Be Mr. Picasso!

If you’d rather be an abstract artist, bomomo is perfect! It’s a little difficult, but more fun! It’s gonna test your patience, too. Here’s one of mine:

“Sail Away”

What do see in the picture? That’s the only one I was able to create so far. Will do more, definitely.πŸ˜€ Create your own bomomo abstract, too.

Thanks to Sherma for referring these sites to me! Love them, girl!

P.S. : Do share your pieces, peeps (especially the people in my blogrool)! Leave a link in the comments area. I’d love to see them!

——–

check this out too:
Art Project

14 Responses to Playing Artist

  1. virtualfriend ay nagsabing:

    Yay, I like your Picasso head! Parang kuting na natutulog!

    Musta na ateng?

    Salve: That was inspired by Pablo Picasso’s War and Peace sketch.πŸ˜€ Nanggagaya. hehehe.
    Mabuti po ako, tatang. How are you?

  2. brainteaser ay nagsabing:

    GIRL! You are very talented! Whew! Kaloka. Ang you framed pa, ha?

    Now, teach me how to do that.

    Love yeah!

    Salve: for effect, kelangan naka-frame.πŸ˜€

  3. dpuge ay nagsabing:

    wow naman very talented ang girl na e2. ang pagkaalam ko lang sa blog lang sya nahihilig pero pati pala sa pagiging creative sa painting may talent din pala. Go ate Avi invite mo ako sa exhibit mo ha? goodluck sa career! aru!

    Salve: ay, oo invite kita. kasama si dallen.πŸ˜€

  4. len ay nagsabing:

    Avi, I enjoyed doing this one, thanks for the links.
    Frustration ko kasi ang makapag-drawing or makapag-paint e.

    Salve: share your creations, leng-leng!πŸ™‚

  5. kengkay ay nagsabing:

    naku, will show them to the kids, am sure agawan na naman yan sa computer, hehe

  6. sonnetshaven ay nagsabing:

    if i’m addicted to facebook and myheritage, you turned out to be an avid fan of Mr. Picasso, hehehe:) Go, girl! These things keep our minds healthy and working:)

  7. raft3r ay nagsabing:

    greetings from New York!!!

  8. sonnetshaven ay nagsabing:

    Walang VCO sa New York raft3r. Order from me when you get back to maintain your kutis baby:)

  9. Ed ay nagsabing:

    I like the Picasso head one, I made my own and submitted by email, did it get there? (The Picasso site has an auto-email option).

  10. Ed ay nagsabing:

    oh duh I see you said leave a link, my bad, I didnt save the link I emailed it….woops!! lol

  11. hitokirihoshi ay nagsabing:

    malapit ko na ring ilagay sa blog ko ang aking master piece na kalokohan… hahaha… mabuhay ang malikhaing si avi liza

  12. tomachfive ay nagsabing:

    Well rounded you are, keep going and have fun.

  13. joy ay nagsabing:

    Hey, that’s great! I might give it a try sometime. Your works are interesting!

    Many thanks for your visits to Norwich Daily Photo. I hope that you enjoy the colours of summer on my blog.

    joy

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

