Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: All is Well

This is spoiler-free. 🙂

hp7.jpg I was one of those who avidly read all the Harry Potter books. I stumbled upon Harry Potter at a time when it hasn’t created a world craze yet. I love prowling the children’s book section in bookstores, looking for something that might interest me–even stories meant for toddlers. And there it was, the first book. So I bought it. From then on, I got hooked; stuck with it until the last. And after the long wait, finally came, the seventh book.

Read more…

4 Responses to Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: All is Well

  1. Len ay nagsasabing:

    I can’t wait to read it! Don’t forget to bring it on Friday! haha

  2. maciel ay nagsasabing:

    Ang hirap magsulat ng blog about DH nang hindi nagre-reveal ng spoiler, ha? Good for you. I tried three times already hindi ko mai-publish kasi nakokonsensya ako. Maybe next year?

    The books really good, even after the hype about some things left unsaid. It’s better on second reading kasi you’re not devouring it like an starved maniac anymore. I’m still coming to grips about the deaths (yipes! la akong sinabing names, ha? nywei, alam naman na nilang may mamamatay, ‘di ba?).

    Advance Happy Birthday on the 12th! Nagpost na ko ng comment kasi baka hindi na ako makapag-log in. You’re page is really neat, I had myself sorted, too. Thanks. 🙂

  3. Salve ay nagsasabing:

    hi, cel! thanks for dropping by and for the greeting. hirap na hirap din ako na magsulat nang walang spoiler, as in! had to keep the entry short. maganda siguro kung gawa tayo ng forum. we can write all our views and all the spoilers there! hehe 😀

  4. Pramod ay nagsasabing:

    daer sir/mam

    i need Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows book in hindi.please send me the detail of any bookshop where i can find that book.

    Thanks best regards

    pramod kumar

    9350510865

Mag-iwan ng puna