Let the Song Talk

Hulyo 11, 2008

A musical tag from hitokirihoshi and shermalou.

Here’s the rule: Answer the questions with song titles (your favorite song or songs that you like to play most of the times). No side comments please. Let the song titles explain your answer.

Here we go:
1.) How am I feeling today?
You Make Me Feel Like Dancing by Leo Sayer/Anne Hathaway

2.) Where/when will I get married?
Moon River by Audrey Hepburn

3.) What is my best friend’s theme song?
If We Hold On Together by Diana Ross

4.) What is/was high school like?
Don’t Get Lost in the Crowd by Ashley Ballard

5.) What is the best thing about me?
Smile by Nat King Cole

6.) How is today going to be?
It’s a Wonderful World by Louis Armstrong

7.) What is in store for this weekend?
Love by Matt White

8.) What song describes my parents?
Together Forever by Rick Astley

9.) How is my life going?
Purpose from Avenue Q

10.) What song will they play at my funeral?
Sa `yo Lamang by Joey Albert

11.) How does the world see me?
True Colors by Phil Collins

12.) What do my friends really think of me?
I’m Your Angel by Celine Dion and R. Kelly

13) Do people secretly lust after me?
Chances Are by Bob Seger and Martina McBride 😀

14.) How can I make myself happy?
Breakaway by Kelly Clarkson

15.) What should I do with my life?
Go the Distance by Michael Bolton

16.) Will I ever have children?
Someday by John Legend

17.) What is some good advice?
Miracles Happen by Myra

18.) What do I think my current theme song is?
Rule The World by Take That

19.) What does everyone else think of my current life?
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious by Julie Andrews (Mary Poppins)

20.) What type of men/women do you like?
True to Your Heart by Raven

21.) Will you get married?
I Can Hear the Bells by Nikki Blonsky (from Hairspray)

22.) What should I do with my love life?
We Can Work It Out by The Beatles

23.) Where will you live?
Over the Rainbow by Judy Garland

24.) What will your dying words be?
I Love You by Celine Dion

I’m passing this on to mommy kengkay, missyel, rhapsody, witchy, nemcy, vera, conrad and mc.