Daddy’s Corner Tag

Been tagge by vhiel of Can of Thoughts. Sorry, if it took me a long time to do this. Still, thanks for tagging me. 🙂

It’s Dad’s Day in just a few days. Time to honor the man who had provided well, nurtured and made me the way I am today. To my father, my mentor and the biggest influence in my life, thank you. For always understanding and never judging the choices I make. 🙂

I’m passing this tag to you, who is reading this post. Honor the man in your life (dad, husband, uncle…).

Happy Father’s Day, daddies!

{Start Copy Here}

Started by Mitchteryosa
Rules:

1) Copy from {Start Copy Here} to {End Copy Here}.
2) Blog Brag about your husband – yes, the father of your child/ren. As I’ve said singles may also join by bragging about their own fathers, or even grandfathers. It doesn’t matter! Of course, Daddy bloggers themselves may also join, but you have to blog about your fathers and not about yourselves, deal? Okay. Good.
3) Add your blog in the master list below linking to the post that you just made. Or if you wish, do it as how I’ve done it in my other blog by adding a new page.
4) Leave your comment here and don’t forget to leave your link so you can be added on the masterlist. Yup. Here. Thanks!
5) Let’s not forget Peppermint Creative for the corner border I used for the badge.
Master list:
  1. When Silence Speaks
  2. Everything About Deye
  3. Etc Atbp
  4. Pinay Mommy Online
  5. Coffee Cup Princess
  6. Pinaymama’s Dairy
  7. A Mother of Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow,
  8. Everything that has Breathe Praise the Lord,
  9. Kate Ashley,
  10. Top Form Secrets
  11. Marilyn
  12. Anything and Everything in Between
  13. Can of Thoughts
  14. Crumbs
  15. You’re Next….

{End Copy Here}

4 Responses to Daddy’s Corner Tag

  1. sonnetshaven ay nagsasabing:

    You and your dad look so sweet together, mare:) I’m a papa’s girl myself even though he was strict on me and kuya when we were younger. Thank God for fathers like ours who raised us well. Happy Father’s Day to your papa:)

    Salve: Thank you, mare! Happy father’s day to your Papa and John. 🙂

  2. barquera ay nagsasabing:

    Happy Father’s Day to all.. i just hope na nakasama ko ang Father ko nung kabataan ko pa.. 😉

    Salve: Ang laking part talaga ng buhay natin ang mga tatay.

  3. raft3r ay nagsasabing:

    happy dad’s day, sa dad mo!
    he raised you well

  4. When Silence Speaks ay nagsasabing:

    […] When Silence Speaks Everything About Deye Etc Atbp Pinay Mommy Online Coffee Cup Princess Pinay Mama’s Diary Aeirin’s Collection Never Dainty The Long Journey Of My Life A Mother Of Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow Everything That Has Breathe Praise The Lord Can Of Thoughts Anything And Everything In Between No Place Like Home Pinay WAHM Only In Silence Bisdak Footprints Simply Me, Simple Life Fun | Fierce | Fab Confessions Of A Supermodel Wannabe Embracing Health For Life Raptured Dreams Jona Thinks Uncomplicated Points Of View Beauty Of Life Hue And Hysteria Leaf In Deforest Just Me Eds Momie’s Space At Momie’s Pace Juliana’s Site Purpled Sky In Love For Life All About Mye Life Cookie Jar Of Entertainment Faery Dancing The Nambiars CC’s Online Precious Moments Me And Mine Little Peanut A FilAm Journey Walk2Remember A Message From My Heart Rhodilee Whatever Comes To My Mind Witchy Boop Sealed Reservoir My Sweet Haven My So Called Life My Colorful World Both Sides Now Jayvee Online Mummy Diaries Sexy Momma Memoirs of May-San A Pocketful of Happiness Pinay Heart Me, The Islands and the World Mumsified Wonderful Thoughts Online Crumbs […]

Mag-iwan ng puna