Wednesday Breakfast

Because it was Wednesday and had to hurry, had to have quick breakfast and this is what I had:

berries-red

The strawberries were a bit sour but still good. I was dreaming of eating some more the whole day.πŸ˜€

4 Responses to Wednesday Breakfast

  1. MisyeL ay nagsabing:

    yummy strawberry… it reminds me of Baguio, wala lang hehe! happy eating!πŸ˜‰

  2. rhapsody ay nagsabing:

    hmmm that was my dinner last night… and plums too!πŸ˜€

    pengeng plums! gusto ko din yun.

  3. brainteaser ay nagsabing:

    Eeeeeeeeeeew! Sowi friend, but I hate fresh strawberries. Strawberry-flavored products, gusto ko. hehehee. Weird, noh!

    Btw: may blog na ako dito sa wordpress. Kainggit kasi kayo eh. Meron na rin ako dati, dunno why, di ko na siya mahanap. Huuuuuuuuuuuu!

    Visit me: http://www.brainteaser.wordpress.com

    sherma

    Salve: Tarang mag-harvest ng strawberries, girl. Akin lahat ng makukuha mo.πŸ˜€ θ‹ΊγŒγ‚Šθ‘Œγγ‚ˆοΌ

  4. Antonette ay nagsabing:

    Had I known masarap ang blog mo, I should’ve visited it months and months ago. Food trip!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

