I Love Tuesdays

Because on Tuesdays, the traffic is lighter — even in EDSA, commuting is easy, and I get to work early.

Tuesdays give me a chance to have a descent breakfast because I have extra time (usually spent in traffic in other days) to eat my almusal.

On Tuesdays, I usually attend a movie premiere. And I love movies! I don’t mind if I get home a little late and the next day is a working day.😀

Oh, I just LOVE TUESDAYS!

4 Responses to I Love Tuesdays

  1. witchy ay nagsabing:

    oi..i love movies too kaya lang I’ve never been to a premiere wala kc dito nyannnn…
    pag one day at napdpad ako dyan to visit my relatives dalawa lang ang gagawin ko. yung pagpunta sa mg premiere ng movie second yung makita si juday in person at me pangatlo pa… yung madlaw din kita dyan… gud murning Salvz….God bless you everyday!

  2. hitokirihoshi ay nagsabing:

    ay hindi kayo magkakasundo ni RJ Jimenez niyan… mis días preferidos son viernes y sábado

    Salve: Hitokirihoshi, gusto ko din ang Saturday. Okay na rin ang Friday. Basta sa weekday, Tuesday ako.😀

  3. edtajchman ay nagsabing:

    ugh Tuesday’s lol…. I like Sunday nights if I don’t work on monday, and thursday nights,…..hello again, …been a while my bad….

    Salve: Hello, Ed! Nice to see you here again. I’ve been out of touch, too, for a while. Been busy. Life…

  4. ennaoj ay nagsabing:

    corak k jan te bie..buti n lng nbasa q blog mo, 22o nga n d mtrafic pag-tuesday inobserve q nung nbasa q blog u he he he…

    Salve: Kaya nga gusto ko pag Martes.😀

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

