Something Old, Something New

This a long overdue tag. I was supposed to post it a long time ago. This tag’s from Rhapsody. She wants me to go over my archives and pick a few posts about:

  • Family: Definitely, it’s “Laugh at Your Heart’s Content.” The post is composed of photos mainly but I think they say a lot about how we are in the family (meaning, the whole clan). Besides, those photos are among my most treasured — happy and carefree.
  • Friends: From my Old Neighborhood. I grew up in the barrio, so the neighborhood is pretty tight. The other kids there became my first buddies before I made friends in school.
  • Myself: Me, a Love Charm?! I still think I am.πŸ˜€ Read the post and tell me if my theory is correct.πŸ˜‰
  • Choice: It’s about an old hobby, a Forgotten Passion. I’m trying to find time to do it. I will. Someday. Tell me if I should.πŸ™‚
  • Something I love: I love this poem. πŸ˜€ I hope you’ll read it and you’ll share yours!

That’s about it. I’m supposed to tag other people, but I guess most of you did this already. But if you’re reading this post and haven’t done this meme, then I’m passing it on to you. Just remember this simple rule:

Go through your archive and choose five of your favorite posts about your family, friends, yourself, something you love and lastly, your own choice.

2 Responses to Something Old, Something New

  1. Rhapsody ay nagsabing:

    thanks for completing the tag!πŸ˜€

  2. witchy ay nagsabing:

    hi salve!!! Missed being here… so binasa ko lahat ng post mo. happy heart’s friend!!!!
    My son is also blogging now pero puro pictures nga lang. If you have time dalaw ka naman..http://biensalvador.blogspot.com/ ~~~~~~~ thanks friend

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

