I’m Back!

I’ve been out of touch for more than a month! I didn’t realize it had been that long. But I’m back. A lot of things occupied my time the past month — at work, in my personal life, the family. So, how’s everybody? I hope your Valentine’s Day was great. Please tell me about it. And speaking of Valentine’s Day, this song was playing over the radio while I was on my way to work last Thursday.
I know it’s a mushy song but it was just perfect for the occasion! The lady sitting next to me was actually sighing, I swear! The one I listened to was a different version, by the way. Much better than Dusty Springfield’s (in my opinion). “Something in Your Eyes” is one of the songs in Claire dela Fuente’s new album. Listen to it. Fall in love.
Belated Happy Valentine’s Day! I’ll be in your blogs soon, people. And Rhapsody, I’ll do the tag really, really soon. I promise, I promise, I promise.

3 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Len ay nagsabing:

    Welcome back, Avi! haha

    Now, get back to work. LOL

  2. joy ay nagsabing:

    Nabuhay ka!🙂 I’m glad to know you’re ok. You have a lot to catch up on. Thanks for visiting Your Love Coach. I got interviewed by the BBC. Punta ka ng A Pinay In England and look for the interview on 16 February. Then listen to my radio show na rin, with Reyna Elena as my guest. Posted same day! If you missed the other podcasts, just go to the sidebar. Under categories, go to PODCASTS.

    Yep, my Heart’s Day was great.

  3. Rhapsody ay nagsabing:

    it’s always nice to listen to old love songs!😀 before clicking that play button im trying to recall what song was that. but i just cant remember it. so i listened to it and it started melting my heart… kakalungkot siya pakinggan pero feel na feel ko ang song tlaga, nakakainlove din… hmmmm… maybe i was the lady sitting next to you.. im sorry i can’t help but sigh…😀

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

