The 20 Questions

A tag from Raymond. I need to answer these twenty questions.

RULES:

Remove 1 question from below, and add in your personal question, make it a total of 20 questions, then tag 8 people in your list, list them out at the end of this post. Notify them in their chat box that he/she has been tagged.

1.) Have you ever made a wish on a falling star? Did it come true?
Falling or not, I always make a wish upon the stars. Sarap mag-stargazing sa bubong namin. Some of my wishes did come true.

2.) At what age do you wish to marry?
I’m not so sure. I have no time-line where marriage is concern.

3.) What color do you like most?
At the moment, I like orange. Since moving to a new place last year, I’m able to marvel at the beautiful sunset again. Especially on weekends, where I can just sit at the roof deck and wait for the sun to set, until it’s completely hidden behind the mountains.

4.) Where is the place that you want to go the most?
France. I’d like to visit its countryside. But I’ve yet to learn French and have yet to save up for my plane ticket, pocket money and other travel expenses. When will it happen? I don’t know. Maybe in the years to come.

5.) Which part of you that you hate the most?
Hmmm… This is a tricky question.😀 Let’s see. I’m comfortable with myself, so, maybe, it’s not right that I should hate anything about me.

6.) When you encounter a sad moment, what do you do?
I have this tendency of brooding over sad events, especially if I’m not the affected person. Ewan ko ba. I feel sad for sad people.

7.) What are you afraid to lose the most?
Of course, the people that matter to me most.

8.) If you win $1 million, what would you do?
Buy myself a car, because I really need it. Then, I’ll save some of the remaining money and share some.

9.) If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?
I’m too shy to do that. So, NO, I will not.😀

10.) List out 3 good points of the person who tagged you.
Foo is a new blog friend. Pero mukhang mabait naman sya, malamang computer wiz din, at halatang devoted blogger!

11.) What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
Be a good person most of the time and be crazy once in a while!

12.) Till now, what is the moment that you regret the most?
Not spending more time with my baby niece. I didn’t realize I wasn’t always there for her until the day that she had to leave and be cradled once more in God’s loving embrace.

13.) Which type of person do you hate the most?
Yung mga plastic lang, tapos yung mga sinungaling din.

14.) What is your ambition?
To travel the world! Hahahaha!

15.) What is the thing that will make you think he is bad?
Pag di sya marunong rumespeto.

16.) What is it that people doesn’t know about you?
Secret. Hehehe. I still don’t want them to know.😀

17.) What is your motto in life?
Cliché, but I do follow the golden rule. Isa pang cliché: Patience is indeed a virtue.

18.) What kind of chocolate do you prefer?
Dark chocolate. The bitter the taste, the more I love it.😀

19.) In 2008, do you have a new year’s resolution?
I don’t make resolutions. I just try to be a better person everyday.😀

20.) If your better half is cheating on you, will you forgive her?
I will forgive him. But it would also signal that its time we live “separate lives.”

Hey, MC, Sherma, WitchyBoop, Mitsuru, Len, Hitokirihoshi, Tayns, and Arminnehaha-it’s your turn to answer them!

10 Responses to The 20 Questions

  1. witchyboop ay nagsabing:

    hi ms salve!!! hope all is fine with you and your family. Natapos ko na ang tag na ganito last year friend. Its in my archive. Hayssss….i’m still very thankful for the thoughts haa…. I just finished reading all your post….ganda naman!@!

    Salve: Hello, Witchy! Salamat at nagustuhan mo posts ko.🙂

  2. Raymond Lee Quijano ay nagsabing:

    thanks for answering the tag.

    pakiramdam ko minsan parang old school na ang tag na ito kaya magiisip na lang ako ng bagong pakulo.

    thanks din sa comment mo sa akin but yung computer wiz part, pakiramdam ko pumurol na utak ko sa computer. ewan ko ba…

    hmmm… i think yun lang. i can’t wait to finish Nemesis Trilogy by Arielle. Hehehe… hilig ko kasi sa pocketbooks lately. ewan ko ba… pampalipas oras siguro…

    hay………. pakiramdam ko talagang napakabait mong tao. don’t tell me manhid ka rin kagaya ng ibang mga girls dyan? tsk tsk… but in the end……. you are you. you are not them. period. ^^

    Salve: thanks din sa pag-tag, raymond.

    ako mabait? oo totoo yan! hehehe. sabi ng magulang ko, kamag-anakan, mga friends. lalo na daw pag di ako maingay. saka nililibre ko yang mga yan, para mabait ako lagi.😀

    fan ka ba ni arielle? i have read some of her books, nung nagwo-work pa ako sa publishing. na-meet ko na rin sya nun.

  3. Raymond Lee Quijano ay nagsabing:

    WAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    really!!!!!!!!!???????????????????????????????????????????????????

    pakilala mo ako! dali dali, san kaya natin siya pwede i meet?

    alam mo, walang mga pocketbook series niya ang hindi ko nagustuhan, lahat kakaiba talaga!!!!

    huwahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!! nawawala ako sa sarili kooooooooooo

    siya ang susunod na tolkien! hahaha!

    Salve: mahiyain yun si arielle. malamang di ako natatandaan nun. kahit nga sa publishing, bihira syang magpunta. baka matiempuhan mo minsan sa book signing ng precious.

    kung gusto mo maka-discount sa pocketbooks, sa precious ka mismo bumili. pag 10 or more books yata kukunin mo may discount. di ko lang sure ilang percent na yung discount na binibigay nila ngayon.

  4. joy ay nagsabing:

    Thanks for sharing this. Hope you had fun answering the questions. And yes, France is beautiful – try Burgundy!

    Thanks for visiting Norwich Daily Photo and leaving your footprints behind. How’s your Wednesday going? Do visit again.

    joy
    The Goddess In You
    Norwich Daily Photo
    Your Love Coach

    Salve: I’d really love to visit France someday.

  5. Len ay nagsabing:

    Nasagutan ko na itong tag mo. I had fun.
    Sama mo ako sa France, ha! :p

  6. kengkay ay nagsabing:

    salve, if you plan to visit france, you dont need to speak french😀 but you need to eat french, hehe. tapos daan ka rin sa amin kung sakali ha. am sure if you dream big and think big, matutuloy lahat yan. meanwhile, have fun conquering your dreams!

  7. Rhapsody ay nagsabing:

    hi salve, finally im done with the seven weird things and have already posted it in my site. bawi naman ako.. im gonna tag you naman with this one. here’s the link… http://enelym001.wordpress.com/2008/01/22/digg-it/

  8. Raymond Lee Quijano ay nagsabing:

    hehe, i bought PHR Gold Card already. hehe 15% off per pocketbook. nyanya

  9. foobarph ay nagsabing:

    This is for our valentine blogging activity! Have fun posting your own date of date of birth, together with the name of your love one on the first string! See my whole post and comment for more information. Have fun! (year of birth not included! ^^)

    http://foobarph.wordpress.com/2008/02/02/days-of-love/

  10. cliff ay nagsabing:

    Allo Manay Salve!

    Musta na po.

    :))

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

