Peculiar Persona

Aren’t we all, in one way or another, weird? The Witch tagged me to share some of my weird characteristics.
These are the rules:
  • Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
  • Share seven (7) random and/or weird facts about yourself.
  • Tag seven random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
  • Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a notification on their blog.

Weird Truths About Salve:

1. My mind is more awake at night. I can will myself not to sleep (although, I know, it’s not healthy) just to finish the book I’m reading or the movies I’m watching.

2. I enjoy the company of kids. I feel safe with them (maybe because kids won’t judge you the way adults do).

3. I’m too calm that sometimes I feel like it’s not normal anymore. “Panic” is almost non-existent in my vocabulary.

4. I arrange my bags/shoes according to function, my books according to author/subject and my DVDs according to genre.

5. When eating banana, I like to dip it in soy sauce with kalamansi (金柑) especially after eating fried tilapia (syempre, may tira pang toyo’t kalamansi n’on!)

6. I don’t put salt when I cook sunny side-up or scrambled egg (I prefer milk or cheese in my scrambled egg) for breakfast and everyone complains when they’ve tasted it.

7. I love the smell of durian! Whenever I’m in the supermarket, I linger around the fruits section para lang maamoy yung durian.

There goes the seven weird things about me. I’d like to know yours: misyel, rhapsody, doc joy, joyce, len, tim, and mithi.

8 Responses to Peculiar Persona

  1. joanjoyce ay nagsabing:

    thanks sa tag sis gawin ko sa sunday😉 happy new year🙂

  2. MisyeL ay nagsabing:

    Medyo weird nga specially yung no 5, hehe… Scrambled eggs mixed with milk is good and healthy pa! Ok yan!

    I’ve done a tagged same like this before kaso naman yun 7 facts about your self, I’ll do this maybe next week, dami nakapending kasi na meme na di ko na nagawa eh.. Thanks for this ha.

    Happy New Year! God bless!😉

  3. […] worthy of this award are Monaco, Zang, and Louie. Your blogs are really worth a read. Second, sis Salve tagged me for 7 random truths or weird facts about me. I have done this before so I will just post a […]

  4. mitsuru ay nagsabing:

    happy new year:)

    come to think of it, got lots of me-mes to do. and i owe you one, too. haha

  5. joy ay nagsabing:

    Weird nga😀 Thanks for the tag, and I shall do them asap.

    Do visit my other blogs and leave your footprints behind. Hope you have a good start to your week!

    joy
    The Goddess In You
    Norwich Daily Photo
    Your Love Coach

  6. Rhapsody ay nagsabing:

    ei there salve. it’s done.. but it’s in my drafts. i still need to finish one tag and will put it together!😉

  7. […] related memes. I was tagged before by sis Denyelli and Psicadelic about my 7 truths and by sis Salve about the 7 weird things about me and now sis Annie tagged me too, here’s the link. Just last […]

  8. alphasensei ay nagsabing:

    6. I don’t put salt when I cook sunny side-up or scrambled egg (I prefer milk or cheese in my scrambled egg) for breakfast and everyone complains when they’ve tasted it.——–> i also put milk and cheese in my scrambled eggs, also red pepper flakes. yum!🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

