The Music of Dennis Doyle

 

celtic-musician.jpgThe day may have started wrongly, but beauty is all around, waiting to be appreciated. Searching for Celtic music, I stumbled upon a musician named Dennis Doyle. Upon listening to a sample tune, I fell in love with his music. Unfortunately, I only found bits of information about him. Dennis Doyle is a Celtic harpist, a singer, a storyteller, professor and an author. I hope you will enjoy his music as much as I did and let me know what you think.

I have also included a few more of his music in my sonific widget. I particularly love “The Last Rose of Summer.” It’s the last song in the playlist.

Click here and here for additional information about Dennis Doyle.

2 Responses to The Music of Dennis Doyle

  1. MisyeL ay nagsabing:

    It’s a very relaxing music, para kang hinihele… I love it! Thanks for sharing. I’ll add you in my link too.🙂

  2. Salve ay nagsabing:

    Thank you for appreciating his music, too. Misyel.🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

