Spice, Spice!

 

I’ve grown a liking to one of Jollibee’s spicy burgers–Yum Cheesy Chili con Carne burger. Being born and raised in Bicol, I’m used to the spicy/chili (puwede ring super-anghang D ) taste.You’ve got to try this one. Really good. The chili con carne blends well with the burger (beef patty) and cheese. Oh, well, chili con carne’s more delicious with lots of cheese in it (I use cheese to salt my chili con).Pag na-try mo, I’m sue you’re gonna love it, too. Parang gusto mong sabayan si Sarah Geronimo na sumayaw habang kumakanta ng “Spice, spice burger!”

meal.jpg

My cheesy chili con carne burger… yummy merienda. Mmmmm…

6 Responses to Spice, Spice!

  1. witchy ay nagsabing:

    yummmyyyy…. i used to eat lots of burgersssss!!!

  2. Rhapsody ay nagsabing:

    at lalo akong nagutom…

  3. joy ay nagsabing:

    I love spicy food! Before I became pescotarian, I used to eat loads of KFC’s Zinger. That was so yummy, eaten with the coleslaw on the side!

    If you like food, you’ll love my latest post onn The Goddess In You. Do visit😀

    joy
    The Goddess In You

  4. joanjoyce ay nagsabing:

    nakakagutom naman ng pic sis waaaaaaaaaaa eat healthy muna sa sunday na lang ang cravings ko hehe..

  5. Salve ay nagsabing:

    @witchy, i do love burger.😀

    @rhapsody, halika kain tayo. hehehe

    @joy, me too! I use to eat KFC Zinger before, gusto ko mainit pa para mas maanghang.

    @joanjoyce, halika, sama ka samin ni Rhapsody kumain. salamat sa pagbisita.🙂

  6. witchy ay nagsabing:

    Got some tag for you ms salve… visit my home… see you there!!!

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

