Misplaced brain

Some people think they’re the smartest, they’ve the best ideas. But most of them don’t realize the stupidity of their actions. They act in haste and without second thoughts; not even considering the pros and cons of their decision. What’s the use of putting the brain inside the head when it’s not being used properly?!

It’s irritating. I’m close to breathing fire already! I’m really, really pissed off. I hate whining. But can’t help it when some smart-ass gets under your skin. Just hearing the voice causes me to frown.Have to endure that for days.

Ah, I wish there’s a cure for thickheadedness. I’d really love to prick that empty head with a very pointed needle. Then I can laugh so loud when I hear it burst!

12 Responses to Misplaced brain

  1. Len ay nagsabing:

    I love the line: What’s the use of putting the brain inside the head when it’s not being used properly?! LOL

    There are really a lot of smart-ass individuals who are lurking everywhere. The bad thing is it really get in your nerves!

    Tapos, ipipilit pa ung gusto then what do you get? A mediocre masterpiece! haha

  2. Salve ay nagsabing:

    Yeah, and they seem to multiply faster than the gremlins when they get wet!

  3. hitokirihoshi_kawaii ay nagsabing:

    ayos! i feel the intense huh! anyway, your right maraming ganyan.. sa paligid-ligid… and the sad thing is we need to work/ mingle with them. but no choice.. sabihin na lang natin na they add color sa ating life…kung baga sa rainbow sila ang gray. meaning none of the above!!! hehehe…

  4. Salve ay nagsabing:

    oo nga, they’re the gray area–threatening a beautiful rainbow. sad…

  5. Sherma ay nagsabing:

    Heyyo! I like your lines.

    Len’s “A mediocre masterpiece!”

    Hitokirihoshi’s “Sabihin na lang natin na they add color sa ating life…kung baga sa rainbow sila ang gray. meaning none of the above”

    Salve’s “What’s the use of putting the brain inside the head when it’s not being used properly?!”

    Am laughing out loud here, reading your comments. Ha ha ha!

  6. cliff ay nagsabing:

    HAK HAK HAK!

    Hi Salve! Tatangmo ‘to!

    I know one with a misplaced brain! Good thing is, her voice is like Debussy’s ‘Claire de Lune’

    Ei Sherma, when did you ever put your brain in your head? Jamais Mlle!

  7. Salve ay nagsabing:

    Tatang, if you like Debussy, botong-boto na ko sayo para kay ate simang!😀 pero, ba’t mo na naman inaaway?

  8. cliff ay nagsabing:

    ei…Salve, thanks for welcoming me here!

    Inaaway? Nope, “S” is like a green,native carabao mango. Tastes better when pickled with sukang iloco!

    HAR HAR HAR!

  9. Salve ay nagsabing:

    i think i got my laugh. the empty head had burst!MWAHAHAHAHA

  10. Sherma ay nagsabing:

    really girl? ha ha ha!

    Ei VF…

  11. Sherma ay nagsabing:

    Ooopss. Wait, I missed this question from cliff (didn’t see it): “Ei Sherma, when did you ever put your brain in your head?”

    Ei Cliff. Didn’t have to do it myself, buddy. My brain has always been there. And it’s constantly being used — I, being a multi-tasker!

  12. […] Categories: Malu Fernandez and People Last month, I posted an entry titled Misplaced Brain. Then yesterday, I think I found another case when my friend Len sent me a link to an entry in […]

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

