Amusing(?) Monday

When I wake up this morning, I was pretty sure my life made sense. And it was normal (in my standard of normal, at least). I know that today will be the same as any other.

Well now, I’m not so sure anymore. A sudden (literally) turn took place. The unexpected revelation that greeted me on my way to work today took me by surprise. Okay. I wasn’t really caught off-guard. Just a little shocked.

In a way it was amusing, but I couldn’t ignore the unmistakable seriousness in those words, too. Their impact on me… God! They

did hit home!

This incident made me reflect on some aspects of my existence. I’m not sure if I should call it a “development.”

I have no idea (yet) where this episode will lead (as it is still very, very new). I guess I’m ready to…

Basta, ganun. Ewan.

4 Responses to Amusing(?) Monday

  1. Camilla ay nagsabing:

    hmmm… i could use a little more enlightenment. :p

  2. Celestine ay nagsabing:

    hmmm… dare i? i ask myself…. i dare not…. my lips are sealed…😉

  3. Camilla ay nagsabing:

    – some enlightenment, avi. :-“

  4. Salve ay nagsabing:

    ms. camilla, please read the next entry. the clue is there. sure ako, getz mo yun.🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

